Tags

, , ,

Friends forever, he was mine. We walk together. We talked a lot.  He kept all my secrets. He fussed only when he was hungry or needed to cuddle. It’s something when you loose that part of your family, everyone loves. My Best Friend, by Mary Gordon

He’s Cute, as he can be

He’s everything to me

I’ve got him trained well

He performs well

He begs well

He Detects

and Protects

He come to me suttle

When he wants to cuddle

I loved him a lot

My dog called Spot.

LoL, Everybody nee

He is everything to me

I’ve got him trained well

He performs well

He begs well

He Detects

and Protects

He come to me suttle

When he wants to cuddle

I loved him a lot

My dog called Spot.

LoL, Everybody needs a real friend. Some call them mans best friend.     I do…….Learn to laugh a lot….The law of attraction is you attract what you think and feel. Feel Good, Think Good and You will attract what you feel. It’s Never-2-Late……

 

cartoon man : The old man in an old suit

