Tags

, , , ,

Man/woman can they be as one? Can he/she feel what you feel? I want to know are there really “Soul Mates”? Do you believe in love at first sight? Infinity is a long time. Love can last forever or can it?

Marriage, jumping the broom in my mind looks good? Do people still believe in “Holy Matrimony?  I do not want what the world has to offer, one night stands and a whole lot of sharing. I never shared my toys well. Why would I want to share a man.

I think invest in you.  I believe the right one will come along.  You need to get out, see the world, and get a massage.  How are you going to meet anyone, if you are home watching television or just snacking.  This is not good.

Poem written by Mary Gordon, WE ARE ONE

IF HE IS TRULY WHO I AM

THEN, I WOULD BE AS HE IS

AND HE WOULD BE MINE

WE WOULD BE INTERTWINED

THE PAIN THAT I FELT, 

HE WOULD FEEL

THE SORROW I HELD 

HE WOULD HOLD AND HEAL.

HE WOULD BE MY MIRROR

IMAGE AND I HIS

I WOULD LOOK IN YOUR EYES

YOUR EYES WOULD MEET MINE 

THE IMAGES OF OUR SOULS WOULD MEET

THE BIRTH OF TRUE LOVE 

WE WOULD BEHOLD

AND WITH IT LOVE WILL UNFOLD.

Real love would be nice. I need everyone to comment and let me know your feelings on Soul Mates, Real Loves and Infinity/A Life Time.  Respond to questions in the article or comment freely. Remember everything is about timing and seeing every individual for themselves. They’re not the last person who hurt you, take your time, become friends and laugh a whole lot.

