Tags

, , , ,

W.A.T.E.R. is so Awesome. It’s good for the body. It’s good to drink.  It’s good to wash with. It is said, to rejuvenate the body. It’s something we must have.  It’s a need.

I expect to have water.  What happens to  my wells, when they runs dry. Water, I am thirsty for water. W.A.T.E.R.,

Willingness to run on

Affirmations that consoles my soul

Tenacity to complete, to compete or to begin again

Exodus a place of exiting even when it hurts

Rhythm, my balance, my flow

I  need my W.A.T.E.R.

Why….? What is it about me?  Where can I run to? I need perfect spring of W.A.T.E.R…..My wells are running deep.  They are feeling empty, from life.

People can let you down, the sad part is they still want to be right. They never say, I am sorry or forgive me. They may say, I am sorry, but never change.  I find, I am like a fish out of water, I am gasping.  I am not thriving. Because when you are not where you’re chosen to be, you  will not thrive.

I need to find my prosperous place/wealthy place. I am over being broken or living from pay check to pay check.   I need the right man in my life, no more lies or  just to meet a need. This is for any man or woman. Stop! meeting the woman with a motives/plan or scam.  Ladies Stop! He is a dud or I just got to have a man. People/individuals are guilty of believing we can change people or it’s ok, he still loves me outside of the affair, the lies, the condemnation or the abuse etc.

When you are in the place you are chosen to be, you prosper and will flow. Your advisories, your enemies get no joy or victories.

When life seems to kick me, usually I’ve set myself up for the blows. I need to take what I see at face value.  I am guilty. I want to see the best in people. When the blows come, I start to bleed out.  I need the W.A.T.E.R. to cleanse my wounds.

My daily bread is what my earthly Father gave me, as a child.  Now when I am feeling broken it W.A.T.E.R.S. me, it feeds me and saves me.  I’ve been broken, in so much pain, until the washing of my tears couldn’t revive my soul.

Retreat back to the best W.A.T.E.R hole I know the daily bread, your bible.  It does save and my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ will save anybody.

Abba Father for everybody that feeling like a NO body W.A.T.E.R them in your LOVE, forgive us in spite of ourselves, help us. You are the GREATEST helper I know. WE need your help!  We desire you, the hope of your calling which is in Christ Jesus.  We want to prosper and be a good success. We desire to have the right man or women you have chosen for us. You said,  I know the thought and plans that I think toward you, they be of good and not of evil and expected end.  You said, ask what you will in my name and it shall be done. I come in agreement with your word, I need my W.A.T.E.R. with promise that every adversary or demon is bound from our lives, our families and the blood is loosed and the victory is won, now.  In Jesus, Amen

Don’t let your well run try…read your word/bible.

